Long service awards presented to Lincolnshire colleagues

Long service awards presented to Lincolnshire colleagues


Colleagues in Lincolnshire have been presented with awards and treated to a luxurious cream tea in recognition for their hard work and many years’ service in the NHS between them.

Chief Executive Richard Henderson, Lincolnshire General Manager Sue Cousland and Director of Operations Ben Holdaway presented the awards to the below colleagues at the Lincolnshire Division’s Rewards and Recognition Event at the Brackenborough Hotel, Louth.

David Raworth - Paramedic, Grimsby
Dawn Winfield - Technician, Grimsby
Simon Ligard - Emergency Care Assistant, Grimsby
Sherri Hanson - Paramedic, Grimsby
Philip Rutherford - Technician, Lincoln
Amanda Foley - Technician, Lincoln
Cheryl Smith - Technician, Louth
Laura Allen - Paramedic, Mablethorpe
Valarie Cross - Paramedic, Lincoln
Caroline Hinds - Paramedic, Sleaford
Theresa Sawyer - Paramedic, Bourne
Sharon Henderson - Clinical Operations Manager
Christopher Faulkner - Paramedic, Grantham
Andrew Johnston - Emergency Care Practitioner, East Lincs 
Mark Lamming - Clinical Operations Manager
Chris Peacock - Resource Co-Ordinator
Sue Cousland - Lincolnshire Divisional General Manager
Diane Taylor - Administrative Assistant
Ged Hudson - Courier Driver
Wayne Bantoft - Paramedic, Boston
Christopher Walker - Technician, Grimsby
Lee McAllen - Technician, Bourne
Nicola Ware - Paramedic, Lincoln
Tracey Storer - Technician, Mablethorpe
Andy Pafomow - Clinical Operations Manager
Di Moncaster - Paramedic and Clinical Support Manager
Martyn Johnson - Clinical Operations Manager
Anne Berry - Paramedic and Clinical Support Manager
Dave Dauber - Clinical Operations Manager

Chief Executive Richard Henderson said: "The ambulance service is very different to what it would have been 20-40 years ago and I think that the pressures that you all face on a daily basis, regardless of what your job is, can be quite immense.

"This is a massive thank you from myself and also on behalf of the organisation and the Board for all that you do."